Regional political officers

GMB has a team of political officers across the UK. You can find the political officer for your region below. 

Drew Smith, Scotland
drew.smith@gmb.org.uk

Chris Jukes, Northern
chris.jukes@gmb.org.uk

Steve Jennings, Yorkshire and North Derbyshire
steve.jennings@gmb.org.uk

Neil Smith, North West and Irish
neil.smith@gmb.org.uk

Stephanie Peacock, Birmingham and West Midlands
Stephanie.peacock@gmb.org.uk

Richard Oliver, Midland & East Coast
richard.oliver@gmb.org.uk

Gary Doolan, London
gary.doolan@gmb.org.uk

Michelle Gordon, Southern
michelle.gordon@gmb.org.uk

Mike Payne, Wales and South West
mike.payne@gmb.org.uk

 

   

 

 

 

 


Contact GMB

GMB National Office
22 Stephenson Way
Euston
NW1 2HD

020 7391 6700
info@gmb.org.uk