GMB Parliamentary Group

GMB has an active Parliamentary Group of MPs and Peers who are GMB members. 

After the 2015 election our MPs elected a new executive:

Chair: Jo Stevens MP (Wales and South West Region)
Vice Chair: Dawn Butler MP (London Region)

Secretary: Richard Burgon MP (Yorkshire Region)
Deputy Secretary: Harry Harpham MP (Yorkshire Region)

Lead for Public Services: Emma Lewell-Buck MP (Northern Region)
Lead for Commercial Services and Manufacturing: Ruth Smeeth MP (Birmingham and West Midlands Region). 

Contact GMB

GMB National Office
22 Stephenson Way

020 7391 6700